Now loading...0%

四万たむら Shima Tamura

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shima Tamura

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

4.3/5

5

42%

4

44%

3

11%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. J.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

Top Floor Maisonette

友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺い... Read more 友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

友人カップルの婚約祝いを兼ねての旅行でした。お祝いの品まで頂きとても嬉しいおもてなしでした。スタッフ皆様の対応も良かったです。特に夕飯は個室で、お料理も全て美味しいと感じました。全体的に満足度の高い宿泊でした。また機会がありましたら是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. K.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-28

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

食事は手づくり感があり美味しかったです。 出迎えて頂いたときに熱を計ってくださったのですがその時の女性の方が「あっ!」と言ったまま他のもので計り「どうぞ」も言われた。なんの意味の「あっ!」なのか不安です。 車で出発するとき素敵なおじいさ... Read more 食事は手づくり感があり美味しかったです。 出迎えて頂いたときに熱を計ってくださったのですがその時の女性の方が「あっ!」と言ったまま他のもので計り「どうぞ」も言われた。なんの意味の「あっ!」なのか不安です。 車で出発するとき素敵なおじいさまが深々と頭を下げていただきとても感じよく宿を後にすることができました。 又、予約させていただきました。

The food was delicious and delicious. When I was greeted, he measured my enthusiasm, and the woman at that time said, "Ah!" I'm worried about what that means "Ah!" When I left the car, the wonderful grandfather bowed my head deeply and I felt very happy to leave the inn. Also, I made a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-24

Special Japanese-Western Room + Cypress Bath

旅館のアンケートにも大まかには書かせていただきました、、、 コロナウイルスの蔓延でキャンセルも考えたのですが、宿泊日が結婚記念10年目の日という事もあり、十分注意しての決行をし、当旅館を初めて利用させていただきました。 全体的には高評価... Read more 旅館のアンケートにも大まかには書かせていただきました、、、 コロナウイルスの蔓延でキャンセルも考えたのですが、宿泊日が結婚記念10年目の日という事もあり、十分注意しての決行をし、当旅館を初めて利用させていただきました。 全体的には高評価としましたが、高評価は部屋と温泉に関してだけで、他は価格に対して考えると低評価です! ①飲泉が止まっていて飲めませんでした。併せて温泉卵も止まっていて作れませんでした。 ②夕食のメインとしていた国産和牛の鍋をすき焼き風に食べるという事で卵をお願いしましたが、火を付けてもう食べ頃になっても卵は来ず、ご飯を持ってきた時も卵の事は忘れていたようで、鍋の方はもう煮詰まってしまいました。肉も硬くなってしまい、卵を待たずに食べてしまえばまだおいしくいただけたかも知れません。 結局、上州牛は道の駅で売っていたので購入し、家で焼肉にして食べました。すごく美味かったです(笑) ③夕食の最後のデザートの味が個人的には(少なくとも私達夫婦)合いませんでした。抹茶カスタードクリームが苦かったです。 ネットで調べて今回予約させていただきましたが、①の内容は現在は休止中と載せる事はできると思います。最初から休止してるとわかっていたらキャンセルしてたかも知れません。 ②に関しては人的ミスですが、他のサービスは良くしてくれただけに残念です。 ③に関しては個人差があるので、あくまで私達夫婦の意見です。 ①②は今回この旅館を選んだ大きな理由でしたので、残念です。

I roughly wrote the questionnaire for the inn ... I thought about canceling due to the spread of the coronavirus, but since the accommodation date was the 10th anniversary of the wedding anniversary, I made a careful decision and used this inn for the first time. Overall, we gave it a high rating, but the high ratings are only for rooms and hot springs, and the others are low ratings considering the price! ① I couldn't drink because the fountain was stopped. At the same time, I couldn't make the hot spring egg because it was stopped. ② I asked for eggs because I would eat the domestic wagyu pot that was the main part of dinner in a sukiyaki style, but the eggs do not come even when it is set on fire and it is about the time to eat, and when I bring rice Seems to have forgotten, and the pot has already boiled down. The meat became hard, and it might have been delicious if I ate it without waiting for the egg. After all, I bought Joshu beef at a roadside station, so I bought it and broiled it at home and ate it. It was delicious (laugh) ③ The taste of the last dessert of dinner did not match personally (at least our couple). Matcha custard cream was bitter. I searched online and made a reservation this time, but I think that the contents of ① can be posted as being currently inactive. If you knew that you were sleeping from the beginning, you might have canceled it. Regarding (2), it is a human error, but I'm sorry that it has improved other services. Regarding (3), there are individual differences, so this is the opinion of our couple. (1) and (2) were unfortunate because they were the main reasons for choosing this inn this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Kinyokan Japanese Room

とてもいいお湯でした。湯巡りができるのが楽しくていいですね。かけ流しのお湯はとても貴重で嬉しいです! ただ一点だけ、お湯の汚れが少々気になりましたので、改善を期待したいです。 サービスもとては温かくおもてなしの心がじゅうぶんに感じられま... Read more とてもいいお湯でした。湯巡りができるのが楽しくていいですね。かけ流しのお湯はとても貴重で嬉しいです! ただ一点だけ、お湯の汚れが少々気になりましたので、改善を期待したいです。 サービスもとては温かくおもてなしの心がじゅうぶんに感じられました。素晴らしかったです。 夕食、朝食は手が込んでいておいしかったです。夕食はグランドホテルのバイキングだったのですが、温かいものが冷めていたのが残念でした。 総合的には素晴らしく、静かなロケーションも良く、ゆっくりして心も体も癒すための常宿にしたいと思いました。

It was very good hot water. It is fun to be able to go around the hot water. The flowing hot water is very precious and nice! Just one point, I was a little worried about the dirt on the hot water, so I would like to expect improvement. The service provided a warm and welcoming heart. It was great. Dinner and breakfast were elaborate and delicious. Dinner was a buffet at the Grand Hotel, but I was sorry that the hot thing was cold. Overall, it was wonderful, quiet location was good, and I wanted to make it a regular stay to heal my mind and body slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Maisonette Special Room + Mountain View

部屋も広く、温泉もいろいろあって寛げました。建物が広範囲に配意されているので相方は移動を少し面倒がっていましたが、私はそれも楽しく思いました。泊まった部屋の一部に畳が沈む箇所があり、これは直された方が良いと思います(部屋が広かったので宿泊に... Read more 部屋も広く、温泉もいろいろあって寛げました。建物が広範囲に配意されているので相方は移動を少し面倒がっていましたが、私はそれも楽しく思いました。泊まった部屋の一部に畳が沈む箇所があり、これは直された方が良いと思います(部屋が広かったので宿泊に影響はありませんでした)。

The room was large and there were various hot springs. They were a bit annoying to move because the building was extensively arranged, but I also enjoyed it. There is a place where the tatami mat sinks in a part of the room where I stayed, and I think that this should be fixed (the room was large, so there was no effect on accommodation).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Premium Mokuyokan Special Room

温泉檜風呂付の角部屋で快適に過ごせた。 昭和の時代の古さを感じさせる部分も多々あるが、温泉・料理・従業員のみなさんのあたたかい対応がそれ以上に素晴らしい。 運用面での改善を1つ要望したい。翌日朝9:30からの風呂の清掃が男湯3つとなり、... Read more 温泉檜風呂付の角部屋で快適に過ごせた。 昭和の時代の古さを感じさせる部分も多々あるが、温泉・料理・従業員のみなさんのあたたかい対応がそれ以上に素晴らしい。 運用面での改善を1つ要望したい。翌日朝9:30からの風呂の清掃が男湯3つとなり、その結果体を洗える風呂は「岩根の湯」1つとなり大混雑だった。清掃は男2女1というように振り分けてもらいたい。 目当ての雪見風呂は雪不足(というより全く無し)で実現できなかったがとても楽しめた。今度は緑がきれいな時期に訪れてみたい。

I was able to spend comfortably in a corner room with a hot spring cypress bath. There are many parts that make you feel the age of the Showa era, but the hot springs, the cuisine, and the warm response of the employees are even more wonderful. I would like to request one operational improvement. At 9:30 the next morning, the bath was cleaned at 9:30 and three men's baths were available. As a result, there was only one bath for washing the body, "Iwane no Yu". I would like cleaning to be assigned to two men and one. I couldn't realize the snow bath I was looking for because of the lack of snow (or nothing at all), but I enjoyed it very much. I want to visit this time when the green is beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Standard Japanese Room

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、すべてにおいて満足です。ちょっと残念だったのが部屋からお風呂までの距離が長く、母には少し負担だったようです。夕食、朝食、お風呂大満足でした。またお世話になりたいです。

I used it for the first time, but I am satisfied with everything. It was a little disappointing that the distance from the room to the bath was long, and it seemed that it was a little burden on my mother. We were very happy with dinner, breakfast and bath. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Top Floor Maisonette

 今回は結婚記念日の宿泊でしたが、施設から記念品をいただき驚きと共に感謝しております。  朝食の開始時間が遅かったのと開始直後のバイキングの渋滞により時間がかかり残念でした。  できれば、開始直後だけでも同じ食事を二列にするなどの工夫が... Read more  今回は結婚記念日の宿泊でしたが、施設から記念品をいただき驚きと共に感謝しております。  朝食の開始時間が遅かったのと開始直後のバイキングの渋滞により時間がかかり残念でした。  できれば、開始直後だけでも同じ食事を二列にするなどの工夫があるとスムーズに食事の取り分けが出来ると思います。 次回は、四万グランドホテルに泊まろうかと思いました。

This time we stayed on a wedding anniversary, but thank you with a surprise from the facility. It was disappointing that the start time of breakfast was late and it took time due to the traffic jam of the buffet immediately after the start. If possible, I think that it is possible to arrange meals smoothly if there is a contrivance such as making the same meal in two rows just after the start. Next time I thought about staying at the 40,000 Grand Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

浴室熱水要開很久才有,有時候開很久還是沒有,是因為已有溫泉的關係?

The hot water in the bathroom has to be opened for a long time. Sometimes it is still not open for a long time. Is it because of the relationship between the hot springs?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

値段の割りにイマイチ。。 夕食のステーキも解凍の仕方が悪く、水っぽくて肉の味が全くしない。。 一昔前の大名商売かな

Not good for the price. . Dinner steaks are also poorly thawed, watery and have no meat taste. . Is it a Daimyo business a long time ago?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Special Room + Cypress Bath

温泉も料理もよく楽しく過ごすことができました。どうもありがとうございました。料金的には、もう少しリーズナブルであれば利用もしやすいと思います。

I enjoyed the hot springs and cooking well. Thank you very much. I think that it is easy to use if it is a little more reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Premium Mokuyokan Special Room

歴史ある温泉は評判どおりで素晴らしかったです。夕食は仕込みも万全でお料理の全てが工夫されていて、見栄えだけではなく、大変美味しかったです。部屋は特別室でしたが、少し古いせいか、臭いが気になりました。畳を変えるとか、炭など防臭剤を置くとか、維... Read more 歴史ある温泉は評判どおりで素晴らしかったです。夕食は仕込みも万全でお料理の全てが工夫されていて、見栄えだけではなく、大変美味しかったです。部屋は特別室でしたが、少し古いせいか、臭いが気になりました。畳を変えるとか、炭など防臭剤を置くとか、維持管理は大変でしょうが、工夫されてはいかがでしょうか?眺めは良かったです。大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。友人にもすすめたいと思います。

The historic hot springs were incredible and wonderful. The dinner was perfectly prepared and all the dishes were devised, not only it looked good but also very delicious. Room was special room, but was worried about smell whether it was a little old. Maintenance will be difficult, such as changing tatami mats or putting deodorants such as charcoal, but how about being devised? The view was good. Thank you very much for your kindness. I would like to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-20

今回は、娘と母のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。 最近は、バイキング形式が多い中、 懐石料理は、とても美味しく品数が沢山あって、目も、味も、心も満たされました(^^) これぞ和食の醍醐味と舌鼓を打ちながら、 丹精込めて作られてい... Read more 今回は、娘と母のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。 最近は、バイキング形式が多い中、 懐石料理は、とても美味しく品数が沢山あって、目も、味も、心も満たされました(^^) これぞ和食の醍醐味と舌鼓を打ちながら、 丹精込めて作られているのが、伝わるお食事でした。 お風呂は、一泊では入りきれなくて、次にお世話になるときは、連泊したいと思いました。 大浴場の設備も、色々と揃えてあったので、使わせていただいて寛ぎました。 お花は、あちこちに生花が活けてあり、気持ちが和むように気が配られていて、おもてなしの心が散りばめられていて、老舗旅館の看板を守られているのを感じました。 娘と母のお誕生日という事で、記念品をいただいて、母も娘も旅館の心遣いに感激して、感謝をしておりました。 私自身も、親孝行が出来て、大満足の旅行になりました。 機会がありましたら、また、利用させていただきますね。嬉しく楽しい思い出旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it on my daughter's and mother's birthday. Recently, while there are many viking forms, Kaiseki cuisine was very tasty and had many items, and eyes, taste and heart were satisfied (^^) This is the best part of Japanese cuisine, It was a meal that was made with great care. I couldn't get enough of the bath for one night, and I wanted to stay overnight for the next time. There were various facilities for the public bath, so I relaxed after using it. The flowers are alive here and there, and I felt that the feelings of the hospitality were scattered, the hospitality was scattered, and the signs of the long-established inns were protected. Thanks to my daughter and mother's birthday, I received a souvenir, and my mother and daughter were both impressed and appreciated by the inn's consideration. I myself was able to enjoy my filial piety and became a very satisfied trip. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again. It was a pleasant and fun memory trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese Room

久々の家族旅行、とてもいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました!

It was a very good memory of my family trip after a long time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

SUP(Standup Paddle Surfing)が目的で四万温泉は2回目の訪問、たむらさんは初めて利用させていただきました。 たむらさんの評価は、そこそこ、かと思います。部屋、食事、設備などは、値段なりに満足できるものでしたし、お風... Read more SUP(Standup Paddle Surfing)が目的で四万温泉は2回目の訪問、たむらさんは初めて利用させていただきました。 たむらさんの評価は、そこそこ、かと思います。部屋、食事、設備などは、値段なりに満足できるものでしたし、お風呂はいくつもあって結構良かったですね。ただ、サービス面では以下の点等もう少し改善した方がよろしいかと思いました。 ①館内がかなり広く、目指していたお風呂に時間を掛けて辿り着いたら、”貸し切り”となっていた。そのことをスタッフに質問すると”そうですね”とそっけない返答。あらかじめ、”ナニナニの湯は本日貸し切り”等と事前にアナウンスして欲しいし、楽しみにして来たお客さんの期待に応えられなかったのなら、”申し訳ございません”の一言くらいあってもいいのでは? ②お風呂がたくさんあるため、ロビーにお風呂の説明パネルがありそれぞれ”何番の湯”と説明書きがあったが、一番の湯が載っていないので、スタッフに尋ねたところ、うやむやな返答。結局一番の湯はどこにあるのだろう? ③玄関のお客様用の履物はきちっと整理されているが、入り口横のスタッフの控室(!?)のスリッパがめちゃめちゃに脱がれているのが目についた。普段見えないところまできっちりしていないと、いつか、どこかでサービスにもあらわれてしまうのでは? ④二組、二室で予約したが、自分の部屋の分はあらかじめ事前にクレジット払い、もう一組は現地払いとして予約した。チェックアウト時もその旨伝えたが、帳場の方からは両方ともクレジットで清算済みです、と言われてそのまま帰宅。結局、後から電話があり、一室分未精算ですとのこと。利用したのだから払いますが、宿側のミスだし、振込手数料のこと等、お客に迷惑が掛からないように配慮すべきでは? 以上、現在、人不足で人材も集まりにくいのかもしれませんが、スタッフの質、教育が今一つだと思いました。全体としては満足できるレベルだったので、また利用することもあるかもしれませんが、次回は細かいところも改善されていることを期待したいと思います。 まあ、値段なりにはいいお宿だとは思いますよ、お世話になりました。

For the purpose of SUP (Standup Paddle Surfing), Shiman Onsen was the second visit, and Tamura used it for the first time. I think Mr. Tamura's evaluation is reasonable. The room, meals, facilities, etc. were satisfactory for the price, and there were many baths and it was quite good. However, on the service side, I thought it would be better to improve the following points. (1) The hall was quite large, and it took a long time to reach the bath we were aiming for. When I asked the staff about this, I answered “Yes”. We would like you to make an announcement in advance, such as “Nani Nani hot water can be reserved for today”, and if you could n’t meet the expectations of the customers you ’ve been looking forward to, you can say “I ’m sorry”. What? (2) Because there are many baths, there are explanation panels for baths in the lobby, each with an explanation of “how many hot waters”, but the best hot water is not listed. Reply. Where is the best hot water after all? ③ Footwear for customers at the entrance is neatly organized, but I noticed that the slippers in the waiting room (!?) Of the staff next to the entrance were taken off. If you don't go to the place you can't usually see, will you appear in the service someday? ④ I made a reservation in two sets and two rooms, but I paid for credit for the room in advance and the other set as a local payment. I told them at the time of check-out, but the counter told me that they had already been liquidated with credits and went home. After all, there was a phone call later and it was not settled for one room. I paid it because I used it, but should I take care not to inconvenience the customer, such as a mistake on the inn side and a transfer fee? As mentioned above, it may be difficult to gather human resources due to a shortage of people, but I thought that the quality of staff and education were the only ones. The overall level was satisfactory, so we may use it again, but we hope to see improvements in the next time. Well, I think it's a good inn for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Standard Japanese Room

お風呂もりのこだまがとても良かったです。どこにいくにも少し部屋が遠く、次回、母をつれていくときは、そのあたり配慮お願いしたいです。 個室の懐石料理美味しかったです。ありがとうございました

The bathing kodama was very good. The room is a little far from wherever you go, so I'd like to ask you to consider it next time you bring your mother. The kaiseki cuisine in the private room was delicious. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Japanese Room

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。色々な内風呂や露天風呂が数ヶ所あり、すべて入れて良かったです。美人の湯ということで本当にお肌がツルツルとしていいお湯でした。夕食も選べる上州牛のプランで石焼きを選びましたが、思ったより大きなお肉でしたし、... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。色々な内風呂や露天風呂が数ヶ所あり、すべて入れて良かったです。美人の湯ということで本当にお肌がツルツルとしていいお湯でした。夕食も選べる上州牛のプランで石焼きを選びましたが、思ったより大きなお肉でしたし、他の料理も全て美味しく頂きました。また、息子が誕生日というのでプレゼントもしていただき、ありがとうございました。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I used it on my family trip. There were several indoor and open-air baths, and it was good to put them all. It was a hot spring for beautiful women, and it was really nice and smooth. I chose stone-grilled with the plan of Joshu beef that can choose dinner, but it was a bigger meat than I expected, and all other dishes were delicious. Also, thank you very much for giving my son a birthday. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Maisonette Special Room + Mountain View

7つの温泉に癒されてました。各お風呂場に部屋の鍵を入れられるBoxがあると良いですね。すべての脱衣場がカゴだけに、ちょっと不安でした。 夕飯も残す事なく完食。質も量もちょうど良かったです。また季節を変えて訪れたいと思います。

It was healed by seven hot springs. It would be nice to have a box where you can lock your room in each bathroom. All the dressing room was a bit uneasy just for the basket. Completed without leaving dinner. The quality and quantity were just right. I would also like to visit by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

夕食の担当の方 接客対応が最高の方でした。 うちは食事の前の飲酒で ご飯になるまでの経過が かなり掛かりますが 追加注文の対応や…その他諸々 何度かお伺いしてますが 今回は一番でした。 結婚記念日旅行で 夫と二人で行く... Read more 夕食の担当の方 接客対応が最高の方でした。 うちは食事の前の飲酒で ご飯になるまでの経過が かなり掛かりますが 追加注文の対応や…その他諸々 何度かお伺いしてますが 今回は一番でした。 結婚記念日旅行で 夫と二人で行く予定でしたが やはり、私たちの宝物の 息子と三人で行き 温泉♨️が最高だけで 行った旅行でしたが、身体以外に 心もゆっくり休んでこれました。 部屋の桧風呂は 身体の弱い私には最高でした。 バイキングの時に お盆に箸とおしぼりを 一人ずつ手渡ししてくれる そんな気遣い、 従業員一人一人の応対を 見ていると、経営者の方が どんな方か想像できます。 粗品という形で湯呑み茶碗 頂きました。 折り鶴を添えて、夕食終わりに 結婚記念日おめでとうと! こちらこそ、ありがとうございました。今回はたった一泊の泊まりでしたが、次はゆっくり泊まりに行く予定

The person in charge of dinner The customer service was the best. Although it takes quite a while to get to the rice by drinking alcohol before meals, the response to additional orders and so on ... I've been asking you a few more times but this was the best. I was going to go with my husband on the wedding anniversary trip, but after all, it was a trip that we went with the son of our treasure and three people, and the hot spring bath was only the best trip This is it. The bath in the room was great for me who was weak. When we look at the reception of each employee, it is possible to imagine what kind of person the manager is, when we take care of handing each person one by one to the tray during the viking. I received a teacup in the form of a small item. Serve a paper crane and congratulations on your wedding anniversary at the end of dinner! I'm the one who should be thanking you. This time I stayed for only one night, but next time I plan to go to stay slowly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Special Historic Room

誕生日にお世話になりました。大変心地よく友人も満足して貰えました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your birthday. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Suiyokan - Hotel's Choice!

接客がとても感じが良く、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 建物自体が入り組んでおりましたが、すぐに慣れました。 2台のエレベーターもほとんど待つこともなく直ぐに乗れましたし、 他の宿泊客との接触も少なく落ち着いてのんびりさせてもらいま... Read more 接客がとても感じが良く、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 建物自体が入り組んでおりましたが、すぐに慣れました。 2台のエレベーターもほとんど待つこともなく直ぐに乗れましたし、 他の宿泊客との接触も少なく落ち着いてのんびりさせてもらいました。

The service was very pleasant and I had a pleasant stay. The building itself was intricate, but soon I got used to it. We were able to get on immediately without having to wait for the two elevators. There was little contact with other guests, so I was calm and relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

とても充実した旅行を過ごせました。 機会があれば、是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I had a very fulfilling trip. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Japanese Room

広い部屋が用意されていて、四人では十分な広さでした。 夕食は、個室での食事で、食べきれないほどの量で、非常に満足できました。 源泉で蒸された野菜などは、美味しかったです。 朝食は他のホテルと比較すると、バイキングなのですが、メニューが... Read more 広い部屋が用意されていて、四人では十分な広さでした。 夕食は、個室での食事で、食べきれないほどの量で、非常に満足できました。 源泉で蒸された野菜などは、美味しかったです。 朝食は他のホテルと比較すると、バイキングなのですが、メニューが少ない印象です。パンなどの洋食があれば、もう少し楽しめたと思います。 風呂は合計7個ありますが、移動の度に着衣が必要なので、私のような面倒に感じてしまう方にはマイナスポイントでした。お風呂自体は、檜風呂もあり、立派でゆっくりできました。

A large room was prepared, and the four people were large enough. The dinner was a private meal and I was very satisfied with the amount I could not eat. Vegetables steamed at the source were delicious. Breakfast is buffeting compared with other hotels, but menu is impression that there are few. I think I enjoyed some more if there were bread and other Western foods. There are a total of seven baths, but it is a negative point for people who feel like me, because they need to wear clothes every time they move. The bath itself was a great bath, and it was nice and slow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Special Room + Cypress Bath

お風呂は色々あってよかったのですが、足腰が悪い人にはエレベーターで直接お風呂まで行けたらよかったと思います。 チェックインは名前だけで良かった。 名前が通った旅館なのに朝食のバイキングは、待たなければならず、あまりいいとは思いません。 ... Read more お風呂は色々あってよかったのですが、足腰が悪い人にはエレベーターで直接お風呂まで行けたらよかったと思います。 チェックインは名前だけで良かった。 名前が通った旅館なのに朝食のバイキングは、待たなければならず、あまりいいとは思いません。 部屋は綺麗で、部屋の木の浴槽は良かった。 全体的には満足でした。

It was good to have a lot of baths, but I think it would be nice if people with bad legs could go directly to the bath with an elevator. The check in was good only by the name. Although it is a ryokan where the name passed, breakfast buffet has to wait and I do not think that it is very good. The room was clean and the wooden tub in the room was good. Overall I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Special Japanese-Western Room + Cypress Bath

良かったです(^_^)

It was good (^_^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

結婚記念日で家族で宿泊しました。お祝いのプレゼント本当にありがとうございました。 温泉はとても気持ちが良く、趣の違ったお風呂を何度も堪能することができました。 ただ部屋が水涌館の一番奥だったので、移動の度にかなり歩いて、エレベーターを乗... Read more 結婚記念日で家族で宿泊しました。お祝いのプレゼント本当にありがとうございました。 温泉はとても気持ちが良く、趣の違ったお風呂を何度も堪能することができました。 ただ部屋が水涌館の一番奥だったので、移動の度にかなり歩いて、エレベーターを乗り継がなければならなかったので、子供には負担だったようです。部屋からの景観も駐車場だったので残念でした。立地的に仕方がないことですが、部屋が綺麗で過ごしやすかっただけに... それから、お風呂に行く際のかごバッグが女性の分だけでもあるととても便利だなぁと思いました。 部屋に備え付けのスマホは、とても重宝しました。 スタッフの皆さんの接客はとても素晴らしく、滞在中は部屋の難点を払拭してくれるほどで、スタッフの皆さん笑顔に救われました。

I stayed with my family on the wedding anniversary. Thank you very much for the festive gifts. The hot spring was very pleasant and I was able to enjoy the different types of bath many times. As room was the deepest of Minamata building, we seemed to be burdened with child as we had to walk elevator, we walked considerably every time we moved. It was disappointing because the view from the room was also a parking lot. There is no choice in terms of location, but the rooms are clean and easy to spend ... Then I thought it would be very useful if the basket bag for taking a bath was only for women. The smartphones in the room were very useful. The service by the staff was very good and it was enough to clean up the room during the stay, and the staff was saved with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Special Room + Cypress Bath

夕食の量が少なかったです。

The amount of dinner was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Special Historic Room

とにかく、温泉が最高です。 今回は、シーズンOFFだったので、庭など、緑が少なくイマイチだったので、 次回は、シーズンONの時に再訪するつもりです。

Anyway, the hot spring is the best. This time, because it was off the season, the garden, etc. was less green, so next time I will visit again when the season is ON.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Special Room + Cypress Bath

仕事が忙しくなかなか休みが取れなかったのですが、無理やり1ヶ月前から予約を入れさせて頂き、2泊ゆっくりと満喫させて頂きました。仲居さん達も子供に優しく接して頂きとても嬉しかったです。また、夏休みに利用させて頂きたいです

I was unable to take a break from work because I was busy, but I forced you to make a reservation for 1 month ago and enjoyed it slowly for 2 nights. Nakai residents were also very happy to be in touch with their children gently. Also, I would like to use it during the summer vacation ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Room + Natural Spring & Mountain View

泊まってみたかので楽しみでした。 お料理が器からとても素敵で、とても美味しかったです。 担当の方の接客も丁寧でした。 大浴場のシャワーが温泉になっていて、成分がそのままお肌に残るのでとても良いです。

I was looking forward as I tried staying. The dish was very nice and very delicious. The customer service person in charge was also polite. It is very good as the shower in the public bath is becoming a hot spring and the ingredients remain on your skin as it is.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shima Tamura

Address

4180 Oaza-Shima, Nakanojo, Agatsuma, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

47 room(s)

Welcome to Relux