Now loading...0%

別邸 仙寿庵 Bettei Senjyuan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Bettei Senjyuan

Overall Rating(157 reviews)

4.5/5

5

67%

4

23%

3

6%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese style room B

All good and thoroughly enjoyed the personalized service by the staff during checkin/checkout and meal services. At this... Read more All good and thoroughly enjoyed the personalized service by the staff during checkin/checkout and meal services. At this rate a free minibar should probably be included.

All good and thoroughly enjoyed the personalized service by the staff during checkin/checkout and meal services. At this rate a free minibar should probably be included.

Mr./Ms. E.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Japanese style room B

This is the second year we are there. The food was not very impressive for the price they are charging. It is worse than... Read more This is the second year we are there. The food was not very impressive for the price they are charging. It is worse than before. May be is getting popular because of the star rating, hence they don't really need to impress anyone. But i am gratetful that they send my children soft toy back to us.

This is the second year we are there. The food was not very impressive for the price they are charging. It is worse than before. May be is getting popular because of the star rating, hence they don't really need to impress anyone. But i am gratetful that they send my children soft toy back to us.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Japanese-Western style room

お誕生日のお祝いで利用しました。 とにかくサービスが良く、ウェルカムドリンクにシャンパンがある・お庭の小部屋に冷やし野菜とフリードリンクが用意してある・お部屋にはオリジナル和菓子&お漬け物がある・お夜食の時にはおにぎりだけでなくお漬け物と... Read more お誕生日のお祝いで利用しました。 とにかくサービスが良く、ウェルカムドリンクにシャンパンがある・お庭の小部屋に冷やし野菜とフリードリンクが用意してある・お部屋にはオリジナル和菓子&お漬け物がある・お夜食の時にはおにぎりだけでなくお漬け物とフルーツもある・図書室でもお茶や珈琲を自分で淹れて飲めるようになっている・精算の時もドリンクがいただける等、とても嬉しかったです。 朝食を1人1人和食or洋食で選べるのも良かったですし、苦手食材の対応も本当に細やかにご対応頂きありがとございました。 施設も芸術的で美しく、贅沢な時間を過ごせる意匠でした。 食事は見た目も美しく秋を感じられましたし、量と質も良かったです。一点だけ、暖かいお料理の温度がもう少し熱々だと嬉しかったです。 お誕生日ソングを明るく楽しく歌ってくださった中居のSさん、丁寧な配膳や心遣いのある会話、メッセージ付き記念写真等、とても素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 今度は両親を連れて宿泊したいと思います。

I used it to celebrate my birthday. Anyway, the service is good, there is champagne in the welcome drink ・ Chilled vegetables and free drinks are prepared in the small room in the garden ・ Original Japanese sweets & pickles are in the room ・ At dinner, not only rice balls but also pickles I was very happy that there are fruits, that I can brew tea and coffee myself in the library, and that I can have a drink at the time of payment. It was good that each person could choose Japanese or Western food for breakfast, and thank you for your detailed support for the ingredients that you are not good at. The facility was also artistic and beautiful, and the design was such that you could spend a luxurious time. The food looked beautiful and I felt autumn, and the quantity and quality were good. Only one point, I was happy that the temperature of the warm dishes was a little hotter. Thank you to Mr. S of Nakai who sang the birthday song brightly and happily, and for the very nice service such as polite serving, thoughtful conversation, and commemorative photo with message. I would like to stay with my parents this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Japanese-Western style room

開業当時からお世話になっております、お一人様からカップルそしてファミリー、赤ちゃんまでが満足する稀有な温泉旅館 が別邸仙寿庵だと思います。 豊かな自然に囲まれた最高のロケーションに建築美が映える建物と設えは時間が経過しても色褪せない... Read more 開業当時からお世話になっております、お一人様からカップルそしてファミリー、赤ちゃんまでが満足する稀有な温泉旅館 が別邸仙寿庵だと思います。 豊かな自然に囲まれた最高のロケーションに建築美が映える建物と設えは時間が経過しても色褪せないこの宿の魅力です。 勿論、源泉掛け流しの温泉、大浴場、露天風呂、部屋付き露天風呂と温泉好きには堪らない魅力を持った宿です。 今回もいつもと変わらぬ素晴らしいおもてなしと手入れの行き届いたお部屋と館内施設美味しい料理、種類も豊富で旨いお酒がいただける幸せをありがとうございました。 また、寄らせて貰います。

A rare hot spring inn that has been indebted since its opening, satisfying one person, a couple, a family, and a baby. I think that is Bettei Senjyuan. The building and setting that shines in the best location surrounded by abundant nature is the charm of this inn that will not fade over time. Of course, it is an inn with a hot spring that flows directly from the source, a large public bath, an open-air bath, and an open-air bath with a room, which is unbearable for hot spring lovers. Thank you again for the wonderful hospitality, well-maintained rooms and facilities in the hotel, as usual, and the happiness of having delicious food and a wide variety of delicious sake. In addition, I will let you stop by.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

ロケーションと建物、庭、露天風呂はとても良かったです。岩盤浴つきの特別室108号室でしたが岩盤浴と洗い場が一緒で使いにくかったです。食事は群馬の山奥なので仕方ないかもしれませんが、川魚の生などが多くやや苦手な印象でした。あとはrelux☆☆... Read more ロケーションと建物、庭、露天風呂はとても良かったです。岩盤浴つきの特別室108号室でしたが岩盤浴と洗い場が一緒で使いにくかったです。食事は群馬の山奥なので仕方ないかもしれませんが、川魚の生などが多くやや苦手な印象でした。あとはrelux☆☆☆の評価なので、料金をもう少し高くして料理や食材を良くしたり、冷蔵庫をフリーにしたり、湯上りにジュースやビール、アイスクリームなどを提供してはどうでしょうか。

The location, the building, the garden and the open-air bath were very good. It was a special room with a bedrock bath, but it was hard to use because the bedrock bath and the washing room were together. It may be unavoidable to eat because it is in the mountains of Gunma, but I was a little uncomfortable with a lot of river fish. After that, it's a relux☆☆☆ rating, so why not make the price a bit higher to improve the food and ingredients, make the refrigerator free, and provide juice, beer, ice cream, etc. after the bath?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Japanese style room B

年に一度の女子会で利用させていただきました。話が尽きないおしゃべりの中食事のサーブもお会計も気配りしていただきありがとうございます。手をけがしていたためお箸が使えなかったりといろいろありましたが、気持ちよく対応していただき滞在中気持ちよく過... Read more 年に一度の女子会で利用させていただきました。話が尽きないおしゃべりの中食事のサーブもお会計も気配りしていただきありがとうございます。手をけがしていたためお箸が使えなかったりといろいろありましたが、気持ちよく対応していただき滞在中気持ちよく過ごすことができました。もちろんお風呂も食事も最高でした。バリアフリーもしっかりしていたので友人は夏にお母さまとまた泊りたいと言っていました。

I used it at the girls-only gathering once a year. Thank you very much for your attention to the serve and accounting of the mid-challenge chat. Although my hands were injured, I couldn't use chopsticks, but I was able to respond to it comfortably and I was able to spend my stay comfortably during my stay. Of course the bath and food were the best. I was also barrier-free, so my friend wanted to stay with my mom again in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Japanese-Western style room

13:00チェックインは大変ありがたい。知る限り仙寿庵だけでしょう。これでチェックアウトが12:00になれば 鬼に金棒ですね、無理でしょうが・・・。 あとはいつも通り快適に過ごしました。

13:00 Check-in is very much appreciated. As far as I know, it's only Senjuan. If you check out at 12:00, it will be a gold stick for the demon. After that, I spent my time comfortably as usual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-07

Japanese-Western style room

宿泊中はたいへんお世話になり、ありがとうございました。チェックインも13:00〜なので、ゆっくり温泉に入る事ができました。お部屋に香炉がありとても癒されました。お食事も地元ならではの食材で素晴らしい和食を堪能させて頂きました。ありがとうござ... Read more 宿泊中はたいへんお世話になり、ありがとうございました。チェックインも13:00〜なので、ゆっくり温泉に入る事ができました。お部屋に香炉がありとても癒されました。お食事も地元ならではの食材で素晴らしい和食を堪能させて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help during the stay. Check-in is from 13:00, so I was able to relax in the hot spring. There was a censer in the room and it was very healing. We enjoyed the wonderful Japanese cuisine with local ingredients. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Japanese style room B

部屋から聞こえるせせらぎの音と見える緑にとても癒やされ、リラックスすることができました。コロナも関係があると思いますが、夕食が少し寂しかったです。そこだけがやや残念です。全体的には満足です。

I was soothed by the murmur of the room and the greenery I saw, and I was able to relax. I think corona is also involved, but dinner was a little lonely. Only there is a little disappointing. Overall, I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Japanese style room A

この度はお世話になりました。 コロナの影響の中、私たちが出来る限り快適に過ごせるようスタッフの皆さんが色々と気を使って対応して下さり感謝致します。 仙寿庵さんのお部屋の露天風呂、大きな窓から見える新緑、お散歩ができる素敵なお庭、趣きの異... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 コロナの影響の中、私たちが出来る限り快適に過ごせるようスタッフの皆さんが色々と気を使って対応して下さり感謝致します。 仙寿庵さんのお部屋の露天風呂、大きな窓から見える新緑、お散歩ができる素敵なお庭、趣きの異なる食事処、心遣いを感じるサービスが大好きで何度か自分へのご褒美として利用させていただきました。 この度利用させていただき、一つだけとてもがっかりした点がありました。それは食事です。料理長が変わられコンセプトが山でしか食べられないもの?というものに変更したようですが、個人的には食材は華やかさに欠け、万人には受けなさそうな同じような山の食材が多く用いられ、味もはっきりしないものが多く、硬いものも多く見受けられました。以前より食事の面では少し残念さを感じてはいたのですが、さらにがっかりしてしまい厳しい言い方となりますが、とても宿泊料金に見合ったものではなく、今後もこのようなコンセプトのお料理であれば、利用はしないだろうと思います。 私は素敵な居心地のいい場所で美味しい料金をいただくのが何より楽しみです。この度のコンセプト変更に際して大変ご苦労をされた事と思いますが、改善を検討していただけたら幸いです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. We would like to thank all of the staff for their kindness in dealing with the effects of corona so that we can make our life as comfortable as possible. I love the open-air bath in Senjuan's room, the greenery that can be seen from the large window, the lovely garden where you can take a walk, the restaurant with a different taste, and the service that makes you feel at home, and I will use it as a reward for yourself several times It was. There was one very disappointing point to use this time. It's a meal. The chef has changed and the concept can only be eaten in the mountains? It seems that I changed it to something like that, but personally the ingredients are not gorgeous, many of the same mountain ingredients that are unlikely to be received by everyone are used, many have unclear taste, many are hard It was found. Although I felt a little disappointed in terms of food than before, it is more disappointed and it is a tough word to say, but it is not very commensurate with the room rate, and it will continue to be a dish with such a concept in the future. I don't think it will be used. I'm looking forward to having a good price in a nice, cozy place. I think you had a hard time changing the concept this time, but I would appreciate it if you could consider improving it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-07

Japanese style room B

大浴場やお庭が広くとても開放感があってよかったが、ご飯のボリュームが少なく、1つ1つの料理が出てくるのにすごく時間がかかり待たされているような状態が続いた。また、チェックインしてすぐに夕飯時の飲み物を聞かれたので、メニューを見せた上で聞くな... Read more 大浴場やお庭が広くとても開放感があってよかったが、ご飯のボリュームが少なく、1つ1つの料理が出てくるのにすごく時間がかかり待たされているような状態が続いた。また、チェックインしてすぐに夕飯時の飲み物を聞かれたので、メニューを見せた上で聞くなどした方がよいとおもった。何があるか見てゆっくり決めたかったが、急かされている気分になった。安くはない宿泊代を払っているにもかかわらず、冷蔵庫の飲み物は水を含め全て有料。。加えて最後に既に精算が済んでいるにもかかわらず、お金を請求され、こちらが指摘するまで気付かなかった上、間違った当人が謝ることはなく、全く違う方に対応されたので、間違えた本人がきちんと謝罪しに来るべきだとおもった。

It was nice to have a large public bath and garden and it was very open, but the volume of rice was so small that it took a lot of time and waiting for each dish to come out. Also, since I was asked for a drink for dinner immediately after checking in, I thought it would be better to ask after showing the menu. I wanted to slowly decide what was going on, but I felt like I was in a hurry. The drinks in the refrigerator are all charged, including water, even though you are paying for the cheap accommodation. .. In addition, although I had already paid for it at the end, I was charged for the money, I did not notice until this pointed out, and the wrong person did not apologize, and it was handled by a completely different person, so I made a mistake I thought that he should come to apologize properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Japanese style room B

大変お世話になりました。残念ながら雪もなく花もまだという時期で、あまり期待していなかったのですが、お天気が良く庭にはふきのとうが芽を出し春の予感を感じることができました。星空が大変きれいでうれしかったです。なによりも宿の方々が感じよく、変に... Read more 大変お世話になりました。残念ながら雪もなく花もまだという時期で、あまり期待していなかったのですが、お天気が良く庭にはふきのとうが芽を出し春の予感を感じることができました。星空が大変きれいでうれしかったです。なによりも宿の方々が感じよく、変にかしこまらず砕けず明るい対応で気持ちよく過ごせました。お食事もおいしくサービスの方の気配りもすばらしく楽しい滞在となりました。ありがとうございました。今度は違う季節に訪れたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Unfortunately, there was no snow and there were no flowers yet, so I didn't expect much, but the weather was fine and the butterbur sprout buds appeared in the garden and I could feel the feeling of spring. The starry sky was very beautiful and I was happy. Above all, the people at the inn felt good, and we were able to spend a pleasant time with a cheerful response that was not cramped and strange. The food was good and the service was attentive and enjoyable. Thank you very much. This time I wanted to visit in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

お天気に恵まれとても良い2泊3日の旅になりました。お部屋も部屋のお風呂もお食事もお食事の個室も最高でした。ご親切に靴まで貸してくださいました。またお伺いしたいと思います。 素晴らしい宿でしたが素晴らしい宿であるが故に残念なところが目立ち心... Read more お天気に恵まれとても良い2泊3日の旅になりました。お部屋も部屋のお風呂もお食事もお食事の個室も最高でした。ご親切に靴まで貸してくださいました。またお伺いしたいと思います。 素晴らしい宿でしたが素晴らしい宿であるが故に残念なところが目立ち心残りです。あえて書かせてください。あれ程大きな客室露天風呂や岩盤浴があるお部屋に泊まっていたのにバスローブがありませんでした。ターンダウンの時にも入っていなくてかなり驚きました。大浴場は行きませんので部屋のお風呂の良い宿に泊まります。バスローブがないお宿はかなり珍しいと思います。お若いスタッフさん方の敬語がちょっと変わった敬語でした。せっかく素晴らしい宿なのですから直されたほうがよろしいかと思います。2泊3日でふたり30万円近い料金のお宿で冷蔵庫の飲み物が有料のところはあまり知りません。玄関とホールの白檀のお香がキツかったです。チェックインにいただいたお茶の味が消されてしまう程でした。 思うままを書きましたが、皆様ご親切でよくしていただきました。山歩きの後、ソファーでいただいた生ビールは最高でした。

Blessed with weather, it was a very good trip for two nights and three days. The room, the bath in the room, the meal and the private room of the meal were the best. Please kindly lend me your shoes. I would like to ask again. It was a wonderful inn, but the disappointing place is outstanding because it is a wonderful inn. Please let me write. There was no bathrobe though I was staying in a room with such a large room open-air bath and bedrock bath. I was quite surprised at the time of the turndown. I don't go to the public bath so I stay in a hotel with a good bath. I think that hotels without bathrobes are quite rare. The honorifics of the young staff were a little strange. Because it is a wonderful inn, I think it would be better to be fixed. I do not know much about the place where the drinks in the refrigerator are charged at a hotel near 300,000 yen for two nights and three days. The incense of sandalwood at the entrance and hall was tight. The taste of the tea I had at check-in was erased. I wrote what I wanted, but everyone was kind and did well. After the hiking, the draft beer on the sofa was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Japanese style room B

暖冬の中ちょうど雪の降った時に滞在出来て、あこがれの雪見風呂を体験する事が叶いました。 従業員の皆さんの、過剰過ぎず、でも行き届いたサービスのおかげで大変気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました! ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay when it was snowing during the warm winter, and I was able to experience my longing for a snow bath. Thanks to the attentive and attentive service of our employees, we were able to have a very pleasant time! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese style room B

アメニティの種類がもうちょっとあるとよい。 (以前より減ったような気がする。)

It would be nice if there were more types of amenities. (I feel less than before.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese-Western style room

先日は大変お世話になり、楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 和の建築様式を取り入れた内外装は素晴らしいの一言です。 また室内も機能的で、大変過ごしやすかったです。 料理も大変美味しく頂きました。料理人の方々の努力が伺えます。 また... Read more 先日は大変お世話になり、楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 和の建築様式を取り入れた内外装は素晴らしいの一言です。 また室内も機能的で、大変過ごしやすかったです。 料理も大変美味しく頂きました。料理人の方々の努力が伺えます。 また接客が素晴らしく、私達を接待してくれた方には深く感謝致しております。 評価しますと、5段階で5 と思っていましたが、帰りの送迎車の清掃がいまいちでしたので、 その点だけ評価を下げさせていただきます。 ともあれ、素晴らしい休養が取れ、リフレッシュすることが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 We'll come again!

The other day I was very much taken care of and had a good time. The interior and exterior incorporating the Japanese architecture is a wonderful word. The interior was also functional and very comfortable. The food was also very delicious. You can hear the efforts of the cooks. The customer service is wonderful and we thank those who have welcomed us. When I evaluated it, I thought that it was 5 out of 5 but cleaning of the return car was not good enough, I will lower the evaluation only for that point. Anyway, I was able to have a wonderful rest and refresh. Thank you very much. We'll come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Japanese style room B

この度は、11月2.3日と宿泊させていただき、とっても満足度100点でした。 大浴場の露天風呂は最高です。また、部屋にトイレが2つもあるのも良かったです。 夜はボリュームも適量で良かったです。そして朝は和食を選び鮭だったのですが、あの大... Read more この度は、11月2.3日と宿泊させていただき、とっても満足度100点でした。 大浴場の露天風呂は最高です。また、部屋にトイレが2つもあるのも良かったです。 夜はボリュームも適量で良かったです。そして朝は和食を選び鮭だったのですが、あの大振りな切り身には感激でしたし、海苔は温めてあり気配りに感謝です。 施設ではなんといっても、カーブした廊下のデザインはありきたりでなく、とっても素敵でした。 紅葉も足を少し伸ばせば、谷川岳があり良い季節にお伺いできたと思いました。 改めてありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed on November 2.3 and was very satisfied with 100 points. The open-air bath in the public bath is the best. In addition, it was good that there were two restrooms in room. The volume was good at night. In the morning, I was tempted to choose Japanese food, but I was deeply moved by the large fillet, and the seaweed was warmed up and I was grateful for the attention. In the facility, the curved corridor design wasn't common, it was very nice. I thought that the autumn leaves were a little stretched, and there was Mt. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Japanese style room B

昨日宿泊でお世話になりました。 建物や接客、お風呂は非常に良かったです。 気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ料理は改善の余地があります。 夕食は料理のタイミングが少し遅いのと、お刺身で一品生臭いものがありました。シマアジで... Read more 昨日宿泊でお世話になりました。 建物や接客、お風呂は非常に良かったです。 気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ料理は改善の余地があります。 夕食は料理のタイミングが少し遅いのと、お刺身で一品生臭いものがありました。シマアジです。 あとスタッフさんで香水を付けて居る方が担当をしており、フードを扱う際は避けるのがマナーだと思います。 朝食は量が少し少ないのと、鮎の一夜干しが冷めていました。また料理のタイミングがここでも遅いと思います。 お茶等も準備が無かったです。またコーヒーに添えられていた、こんにゃくココアは出さない方が良いと感じました。 あと夜食のおこわは有り難いですが、クオリティが低いと思いました。 恐らく自前で作っていないのでは無いでしょうか。 料理以外は満足ですが、期待していた分少し残念でした。

Thank you for staying overnight. The building, customer service and bath were very good. I was able to spend it comfortably. However, there is room for improvement in cooking. For dinner, the timing of cooking was a little late, and there was a sashimi and savory one. I'm a striped eagle Also, the staff is in charge of perfume, and I think it is a good manner to avoid when handling food. The amount of breakfast was a little small, and the overnight drying of firewood was cold. I think the timing of cooking here is too late. There was no preparation for tea. I also felt that it was better not to use the konjac cocoa that was added to the coffee. I'm grateful for the evening meal, but I thought the quality was low. Probably not made by yourself. I was satisfied except for the food, but it was a bit disappointing as I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Japanese style room A

今回、銀婚式で初めて利用させていただきました。建物、お庭、温泉、食事、おもてなし、どれをとっても格別なものでした。日常を忘れるほどの癒しの空間でした。 滞在中、室内設備にちょっとしたトラブルがあったのですが夜中にも関わらずとても丁寧な対応... Read more 今回、銀婚式で初めて利用させていただきました。建物、お庭、温泉、食事、おもてなし、どれをとっても格別なものでした。日常を忘れるほどの癒しの空間でした。 滞在中、室内設備にちょっとしたトラブルがあったのですが夜中にも関わらずとても丁寧な対応をしていただきました。 スタッフの方々の、温かいおもてなしにまた是非来たいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it for the first time at a silver wedding ceremony. Buildings, gardens, hot springs, food and hospitality were all exceptional. It was a healing space that made you forget your daily life. During the stay, there was a little trouble in the room facilities, but we had a very polite response even in the middle of the night. I wanted to come again for the warm hospitality of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese style room A

先日はありがとうございました。どのスタッフ様の対応も素晴らしく、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。朝食後、他のお食事部屋を見せていただきました。囲炉裏があり、素敵でした。私たちのお食事部屋にはなかったので、次回宿泊の際は囲炉裏を体験してみたい... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。どのスタッフ様の対応も素晴らしく、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。朝食後、他のお食事部屋を見せていただきました。囲炉裏があり、素敵でした。私たちのお食事部屋にはなかったので、次回宿泊の際は囲炉裏を体験してみたいです。プランや季節によって変わるのでしょうか。 また、お部屋のマッサージをお願いしたのですがとても満足しました。また、宿泊の際は是非指名させていただきたいです。 また、伺えることを主人と楽しみにしております。ありがとうございたした。

Thank you for the other day. Every staff member was great and I was able to spend a leisurely time. After breakfast, they showed me other dining rooms. There was a hearth and it was wonderful. Since we were not in our dining room, I would like to experience the hearth the next time I stay. Will it change depending on the plan and season? I asked for a massage in the room and was very satisfied. Also, I would like to nominate you when you stay. I am also looking forward to seeing you with my husband. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese style room A

今回、2回目の宿泊になりましたが、 接客、食事共に満足しました。 また、予約させていただきます。

This is our second stay, We were satisfied with both customer service and meal. We will also make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Japanese-Western style room

相変わらずの完璧な接遇をいただき満足しています。 13:00のチェックインは随分のんびりできると感じます。

We are satisfied with the perfect service as usual. I feel that I can check in at 13:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Japanese-Western style room

お世話になりありがとうございました。 館内ツアーに参加させていただき、丁寧な説明を受け 貴重な建物である事を知りました。 最後に、忘れ物対応でご迷惑をおかけした事 お詫び申し上げます。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I participated in the tour of the building and received a polite explanation and learned that it was a valuable building. Finally, I apologize for any inconvenience caused by handling lost items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese style room A

この度は、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。 ありがとう御座いました。 部屋のお風呂から景色を見ながら普段の生活を忘れる事が出来ました。また、お湯の温度も丁度良く、長い時間入る事が出来ました。 夜の食事は、素材の味を大切にした料理で... Read more この度は、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。 ありがとう御座いました。 部屋のお風呂から景色を見ながら普段の生活を忘れる事が出来ました。また、お湯の温度も丁度良く、長い時間入る事が出来ました。 夜の食事は、素材の味を大切にした料理でよかったです。今、変に味付けをして台無しにする旅館が増えているので、感激しました。 また、夜食にちまき、フルーツのサービスを頂き、細やかな気配りに感動しました。 それから、夕食後のウィスキーのサービス、とても美味しいウィスキーでした。 是非リピートしたいと思います。

This time I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much. I was able to forget my daily life while looking at the scenery from the bath in the room. Also, the temperature of the hot water was just right and I was able to enter for a long time. The evening meal was good with a dish that values the taste of the ingredients. Now that the number of inns that are spoiled and spoiled is increasing, I was impressed. In addition, I was impressed by the careful attention given to the evening meal and the fruit service. And after dinner it was a whiskey service, very delicious whiskey. I would like to repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese style room B

とても快適に過ごすことができました。庭の山を少し登ったところにラムネが置いてあり、子供も喜んでいました。来年も宿泊しようと思います。

I was very comfortable. The ramune was placed a little up the mountain in the garden and the kids were happy. I will stay overnight next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Japanese-Western style room

この度はお世話になりました 念願のお宿に宿泊できとっても嬉しかったです 一番良かったのはスタッフの皆さんのおもてなし、心気張り、笑顔での対応です 施設の造りは勿論でしたが人間力は凄いと思いました 素敵なお宿はやはりそこが違うんだと納... Read more この度はお世話になりました 念願のお宿に宿泊できとっても嬉しかったです 一番良かったのはスタッフの皆さんのおもてなし、心気張り、笑顔での対応です 施設の造りは勿論でしたが人間力は凄いと思いました 素敵なお宿はやはりそこが違うんだと納得した旅でした 遠い場所なので中々直ぐにとはいきませんが又是非伺いたと思っています ありがとうございました

This time, I was very happy to stay at the inn that I was indebted to. I thought that the nice inn was a different place, so it was a distant place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Western style room (Open Air Bath)

雨模様でしたが皆さんの心配りと笑顔で、又 是非来たいと思いましたよ!! 四季折々の風情がなかなかのようです。  年なので色々な温泉などNETで探して行きますが 全てにおいて申し分ない宿とサービス、また来たい  より  次はどこに 行こう... Read more 雨模様でしたが皆さんの心配りと笑顔で、又 是非来たいと思いましたよ!! 四季折々の風情がなかなかのようです。  年なので色々な温泉などNETで探して行きますが 全てにおいて申し分ない宿とサービス、また来たい  より  次はどこに 行こうか が、 また来るね!!  紅葉・雪化粧・桜・新緑  妻と一緒に紅葉・桜と帰り道にもりあがりましたよ。 レベル落とさないよう大変ですが、皆様で力を合わせて頑張ってください。

It was raining, but with everyone's worries and smiles, I wanted to come again! The taste of each season seems quite good. As we search for various hot spring such as NET in the year, we want to come back to all the best accommodation and service in the future, but we would like to come next, where will we come again !! Autumn leaves, snow makeup, cherry blossoms, fresh green leaves together with my wife I was on the way home with the cherry blossoms. It is hard not to drop the level, but please put your strength together and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Western style room (Open Air Bath)

以前から気になっており、一度伺いたいと思っていました。 宿泊前に質問したことに丁寧に返信してくださったことから始まり、従業員の方々はどの方も笑顔で素晴らしい対応をしていらっしゃり、滞在中大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 贅沢な空間... Read more 以前から気になっており、一度伺いたいと思っていました。 宿泊前に質問したことに丁寧に返信してくださったことから始まり、従業員の方々はどの方も笑顔で素晴らしい対応をしていらっしゃり、滞在中大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 贅沢な空間、よく手入れされたお庭、美味しい食事にきめ細やかなサービス・・・とても満足いたしました。 ただ、お部屋の一部設備が接触不良で機能しなかったこと、夕食時に入っていなかった食材があったことが残念でしたので(食材についてはすぐに対応していただきました)星を一つ減らさせていただきました。 しかしながら、とてもよいお宿で是非また伺いたいと思っております。 この度は大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

I've been worried since before and I thought I wanted to ask you once. Starting from the courtesy response to the questions before the accommodation, all the employees smiled and responded wonderfully, and were able to spend a very pleasant time during the stay. Luxurious space, well-maintained garden, good food and attentive service ... very satisfied. However, it was disappointing that some of the facilities in the room did not function due to poor contact and there were food ingredients that were not included at dinner (the food ingredients corresponded immediately) One star I reduced it. However, I would like to see you again in a very good hotel. Thank you very much for this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Japanese style room B

お客様目線が徹底されていて素晴らしいです。 また伺います。

It is wonderful that the customer's perspective is thorough. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

お迎えはとても気持ちよく迎えてくれました 値段と部屋の金額があってなくてたかすぎだと思った 少し無駄に広く使わないスペースもあって無駄だった 写真に騙された感が少しあり後悔しました 露天風呂は温度も気持ちよかったのですが 散歩して... Read more お迎えはとても気持ちよく迎えてくれました 値段と部屋の金額があってなくてたかすぎだと思った 少し無駄に広く使わないスペースもあって無駄だった 写真に騙された感が少しあり後悔しました 露天風呂は温度も気持ちよかったのですが 散歩してる客にまるみえで不快でした みえないよ〜にした方がいいと思います!!! 虫とりもおいといてほしかった 奥の部屋もあつかったです 部屋の庭もありましたが掃除されてなく座る気がおきませんでした 共有の庭も素敵でしたが掃除道具が丸見えでお客さんに見えないよ〜な所にしまった方がいいとおもいます 少し中途半端な感じがしました 夕食、朝食は量もよくおいしかったです スタッフの人も感じよく接客も満足です 値段もとるならもっとささいな事やお客様目線で考えてほしかったので残念な所です

The reception was very pleasant I thought it was too hot for the price and the room price It was useless because there was a space that was not used widely I felt a bit deceived in the picture and regret it The open-air bath was pleasant in temperature though It was roundish and uncomfortable for the guests taking a walk I do not see ~ I think you should be! ! ! I also wanted to see insects The back room was also warm There was a garden in the room, but I was not cleaned and I didn't feel like sitting The shared garden was nice, but I think it would be better if the cleaning tools were completely visible and invisible to the customers. I felt a little halfway The amount of dinner and breakfast was good too The staff also feels good and the customer service is satisfactory It is a disappointing place because I wanted you to think in terms of more serious things and customers if you also take the price

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Bettei Senjyuan

Address

614 Tanigawa‎, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux